Miscarriage Memoirs won an award y’all!

Thanks to all of the wonderful stories you have all written, shared, read, glanced at, what have you–we (yes we) won an award! This one comes from another blogger who has enjoyed all of your stories, so I think it has special meaning.

First of all, thank you to Uncomfortably Optimistic for the nomination. Please go check out her blog!

So what do we do now? Normally you’d 1) Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site, 2) Put the award logo on your blog, 3) Answer the ten questions the nominator has set for you, 4) Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer, and 5) Nominate 10 people.

Due to the nature of this blog, instead of answering the questions and making this all about me when this is really all about everyone’s experiences and coming together in solidarity, I am going to instead only post links to blogs that I think might be interesting for my readers. I’m going to encourage everyone that I nominate to submit a story to this blog (I’ll link back to your site a second or third or whatever time!) so that we can reach as many people who are struggling with miscarriage and infertility as possible. No worries if you don’t want to! Now all of you, if you’d like, please nominate another 10 bloggers who you think are deserving. Ask them 10 questions or not, whatever you want to do with it 🙂

Nominations – Thanks to these wonderful bloggers for sharing their stories. In no particular order…(Also, sorry, I’m guilty of being a bit of a lurker, and am linking some blogs that I’ve been reading but apparently haven’t been following. Whoops. I’m going to do better about getting involved in the community from here on out!)

1. Diary of a Hopeful Woman
2. My Ectopic: A Pregnancy Experience
3. Settling Mud
4. The Recurrently Hopeful
5. The Longest Journey
6. Bonus Mom Love
7. Infertility: My Journey
8. Blooming Spiders
9. Our Journey to Three
10. Pregnant Physicist

Thanks so much to everyone for continuing to support Miscarriage Memoirs.

Leave a Reply

